Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Corvette C8 oil change. Easy to make appointment. Took car immediately, work quickly done.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great Dealership. Service is outstanding!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Fun and enjoyable experience. My salesman Roger made my wife and very comfortable and the paperwork was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

super good quality car for a decent price & jesus was willing to work with my needs. I just wish they filled up the tank before they gave it to me, I had to drive home a long ways with a quarter tank

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great car buying experience. Roger was easy to deal with, answered all my questions, and showed great professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Had an oil change at the dealership. Everything was done correctly and within a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Looking for a new or used car see Jesus Serna at Bill Kay Chevrolet in Lisle! Most polite, courteous salesperson. Purchased a car for our daughter & he went above & beyond to help us out!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

They did a great job on my equinox, would of gave 5 stars but it took a extra day in the shop when they said it would be done that day the latest the next day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Roger was kind and curtious to me and my family. I would go to that dealership for business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Roger and the staff were very accommodating when I came in to buy my Chevy Silverado

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Roger is a great salesman. He took the time with my wife and I, answering all our questions. He brought a personal touch that most salesman lack today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your help, very good service, you took great care of us. I would describe it in three words. Quality, Time and Kindness 🙏 (Original) Gracias por su ayuda ,muy buen servicio nos atendió muy bien . Lo describiría en tres palabras . Calidad,Tiempo y amabilidad 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My experience at this particular dealership is always excellent. The staff is extremely friends, knowledgeable, and quick to act on my service needs. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The service is always good here. I had my car towed to Bill Kay Chevrolet. Jamie, the service rep kept me informed with the details and gave me the options I had for repairs. I know my car is serviced properly. Thanks to the technician who found the issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jesus Serna was “AMAZING.” He worked so hard to get me the car that fit my budget. He was very patient, knowledgeable and had great customer service skills. He doesn’t pressure you to buy. He makes sure it’s a good fit for you. Would recommend him to everyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. He is the best, forget about the rest. LOL, everyone at Bill Kay is great! This is the second vehicle I purchased from them. Would never look at another dealership,

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Always great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Very courteous, clean shop and lounge. Everything was explained, quick and easy experience. Very much satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Bought this little beast from Bill Kay about a week ago. These guys are pros man. Good to see good folks taking care of business Rick and Walter are rock stars and know their stuff. Don’t hesitate to do business with these folks. And they’re cool dudes to boot. Cheers to Team Bill Kay !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

They were really polite and trated me nice everytime, helped me get a good deal and were very deligent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Pola was absolutely amazing!! I’m so happy with my purchase. You went above and beyond for me to make my dream happen. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I came in for an oil change, told him that I had a light that went on. They checked it and fixed a hub wheel. That was the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Jesus S. Is very friendly nice prices and very patient fast service would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Scheduled repairs were completed on time and to our satisfaction. Everything was explained thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Josh was a really great sales guy easy to talk to and very understanding

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Jesus Serna was GREAT they definitely worked their magic to make sure i left with a car! Their team is amazing and work very fast & efficient & professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I felt they wrre easy to work with, friendly staff, overall great experience. Would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Josh Malatia was very helpful and the customer experience was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Roger was super friendly and helpful, he was able to help me really get a feel for the car. Professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very helpful, extremely courteous my first car leasing experience was a wonderful one. Didn’t take nearly as long as I would’ve expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Colin greeted me right away, we worked out a great deal on a Camaro and I couldn’t be happier. He made everything super easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I have been in for service on several vehicles and the service has been outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

They fit me in for an emergency repair and I am very thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Roger was a delight to work with. He helped answer all of my questions and made the process more bearable. Thanks Roger!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Jesus was wonderful super helpful made my first car leasing experience the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

The work is done well. It is a really good experience. Jaime does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Blake made sure I had a car to get back and forward to work he also call to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great communication, timely service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Josh was very patient with my questions and he made me feel comfortable, not pressured!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

A very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

We had a great buying experience here. Chuy Serna is the best. He is very patient and professional with showing us a couple vehicles, answering all the questions we have, and guiding us through the purchasing process. I would highly recommend reaching out to him and this dealership if you're looking for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Josh was AWESOME! He was patient with me from start to finish and made my experience here really good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Roger was very patient and got us exactly what we wanted. Very friendly staff.... nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Josh Malatia did a great job helping me through the entire car purchase. Great communication, quick responses and was not pushy at all. He made it an easy and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Colin was both knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I purchased a brand new Chevy Silverado and it is everything I ever dreamed. Not only was I in love with my truck, I was also very satisfied with the staff as well. They were extremely kind and worked quickly to ensure I was driving home in my new vehicle that same day. Tony & Roger were my right side men all throughout the entire process—Very good and straightforward salesmen. 5 stars from me all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They really went to bat for us to get a part that was not part of their regular service. Appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Roger was an absolute gem to help me find and buy my new car. He helped so much especially with all of the issues I have going on from being in a bad wreck. I would go to Roger every single time I need a car and will recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you Roger!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

very helpful with the entire process and very easy to talk to and relate to

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I came in with a car getting totally ripped off from another company and my roommate and I came in at 7 at night and Josh sat down with us until close and helped us figure this out. The next day Tony came in clutch and helped us seal the deal. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

2 solid vehicles out of this place that lasted as long as we needed them. first choice in illinois

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Jaime is always pleasant to deal with when I take my car there to be serviced. Technicians are always knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jesus Serna was fast, efficient, and very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Colin’s the Best great help

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Steve was amazing! We told him what we wanted, what we wanted to pay and he made it happen! No nonsense! We highly recommend Steve from Bill Kay in Lisle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

This was my first visit for Service at Bill Kay Chevrolet for my diesel pickup. My Service Consultant, Blake Bihun was very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I plan on returning for future visits.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Josh was amazing and extremely professional he took great care of all the paper work and showed me the car I wanted exactly I’m very happy with his service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Easy going My experience was easy going with no issues. I plan to comeback here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Come see Steve Vitogiannis. Awesome guy to deal with. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Found the problem and fixed it. Although not the fault of the dealer the fix was expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

It was very good. Everyone was very helpful and they kept me informed. The went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Happy with the results Had all my questions answered and was able to get prices for other things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Always fantastic service & very knowledgeable 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great experience!! Was very friendly and made the process very smooth!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great dealership this is the 3rd car I have bought here. Many thanks to Roger and the finance team for getting me to where I needed to purchase the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We love their service dept Jamie is the reason we switched to here. Mark and Blake are also always knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great Sales & leasing Consultant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The service writers are all very friendly. They lit you know if there are any additional items that need attention but do not try to force you to do them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good service and professional support I'm happy with the service that they gave me Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always excellent service and communication.....

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Timely and professional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great at keeping me up to date on progress of repair and parts availability issues during UAW strike.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

They give you car a complete review and only request additional services if they are needed. Plus they give u back a clean vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The best service department I have ever seen! I have owned Chevy vehicles my whole life, but this crew is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Blake is great - friendly, knowledgeable. Service was prompt getting me in at opening and quick turnaround overall. I know changing the DRL bulbs on that Tahoe is not exactly straightforward, but I thought I had that done previously there for quite a bit less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I arrived earlier than my appointment. They got me in right away. Everything went smoothly. Suggestions were made based on findings. I have a better idea now about my next appointment. Accumulated points were used. I was on my way again in a reasonable amount of time. My wait at the dealership was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

She answered my questions and was very efficient ... that's why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Easy to book and change appt. Dropped car off and was called for pickup at expected time.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service only. They take care of me. I really like it that they know who I am and remember all my issues. They are so much better than the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Entire purchase experience was wonderful! Roger was not only knowledgeable about the Chevy vehicle we ended up purchasing, but he also knew the comparables (differences) between that vehicle and the competing vehicle we were considering. Communication and follow-up by Roger was thorough and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very nice people and they were very informative about my car. No one pushed me into extra services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

excellent friendly cordial I always feel at home I give them a 10 I am always very grateful for the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Blake was friendly and informative and was a pleasure to work with Blake greeted me as I entered, was very friendly informative, and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Clean, well organized, a knowledgeable staff who seem quite sincere in service. He kept me informed throughout the work and was able to accommodate the work at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review